Coaches Directory

Administration

Chris Milmoe

Director of Athletics

milmoec@countryday.net

513-979-0246

Brady Brandt

Assoc. AD for MS

brandtb@countryday.net

513-979-0326

Greg Ross

Assoc. AD for US

rossg@countryday.net

513-979-0235

Sports Medicine

Ron Hess

Team Doctor

rhess@cinci.rr.com

513-645-2220

Rachel Weitzel

Athletic Trainer

weitzelr@countryday.net

513-478-5202

Laurie Roessler

School Nurse

roesslerl@countryday.net

513-979-0250

Baseball

Tim Dunn

Varsity Head Coach

dunnt@countryday.net

James Boling

Varsity Assistant Coach

bolingj@countryday.net

Asif Shaw

Varsity Assistant Coach

cincyspikes00@yahoo.com

Robin Woods

Middle School Coach

woodsrc@yahoo.com

Josh Woods

Middle School Coach

woodsjot@gmail.com


Boys Basketball

Greg Ross

Varsity Head Coach

rossg@countryday.net

Tony Waite

Varsity Assistant Coach

coachwaite@live.com

Scott Elfers

JV Head Coach

elferssw@yahoo.com

Josh Loeb

Freshmen Head Coach

loebjoshua0109@gmail.com

Tony Waite

Middle School Coach

coachwaite@live.com

Robin Woods

Middle School Coach

woodsrc@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball

John Snell

Varsity Head Coach

jcsnell63@aol.com

Brittany Patterson

Varsity Assistant Coach

pattersob@countryday.net

Sonny Snell

Varsity Assistant Coach

sonnysnell13@yahoo.com

Brady Brandt

Middle School Coach

brandtb@countryday.net

Kyle Scully

Middle School Coach

scullyk@countryday.net

Thom Brannock

Middle School Coach

brannockt@countryday.net

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Merle Black

Varsity Head Coach

blackm@countryday.net

Catherine Phillips

Varsity Assistant Coach

phillipsc@countryday.net

Mark Luebbers

Middle School Coach

luebbersm@countryday.net

Nat Tracey-Miller

Middle School Coach

traceymin@countryday.net

Football

Greg Ross

Varsity Head Coach

rossg@countryday.net

Tony Waite

Varsity Assistant Coach

coachwaite@live.com

Chuck McGivern

Varsity Assistant Coach

mcgivernc@countryday.net

Jeff Bahl

Varsity Assistant Coach

jbahl@bahl-gaynor.com

Chris Bortz

Varsity Assistant Coach

chrisbortz@towneconstructionservices.com

Frank Baverso

Varsity Assistant Coach

baversofrank@gmail.com

Steve Conner

Middle School Coach

conners@countryday.net

Jack Victor

Middle School Coach

wjackvictor@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Golf

Greg Faulhaber

Boys Varsity Head Coach

faulhabeg@countryday.net

Quentin Stapp

Boys JV Head Coach

qsgolf@yahoo.com

Pat Dunn

Girls Varsity Head Coach

dunnp@countryday.net

Matt Folan

Middle School Coach

mattfolan@gmail.com

Gymnastics

Steve Conner

Varsity Head Coach

conners@countryday.net

Tresonne Peters

Varsity Assistant Coach

peterst@countryday.net

Steve Conner

Middle School Coach

conners@countryday.net

Sara Wesselkamper

Middle School Coach

wesselkamper@hotmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Frank Baverso

Varsity Head Coach

fbaverso@gmail.com

Jack Victor

Varsity Assistant Coach

wjackvictor@gmail.com

Chris Milmoe

Middle School Coach

milmoec@countryday.net

Jack Victor

Middle School Coach

wjackvictor@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse

Pat Dunn

Varsity Head Coach

dunnp@countryday.net

Kyle Scully

Varsity Assistant Coach

scullyk@countryday.net

Joel Hager

Middle School Coach

hagerj@countryday.net

Boys and Girls Rowing

Pedro Palacios

Varsity Head Coach

nlr@zoomtown.com

Boys Soccer

Greg Hirschauer

Varsity Head Coach

ghozz@aol.com

Wil Suyemoto

JV Head Coach

wil1616@yahoo.com

Spencer Niehuas

JV Assistant Coach

spencer.hiehaus@gmail.com

Joel Hager

Middle School Coach

hagerj@countryday.net

Girls Soccer

Theresa Hirschauer

Varsity Head Coach

hirschaut@countryday.net

Brady Brandt

Varsity Assistant Coach

brandtb@countryday.net

Brittany Patterson

Varsity Assistant Coach

pattersob@countryday.net

Brittany Patterson

Middle School Coach

pattersob@countryday.net

Boys and Girls Swimming

Jana Westhoven

Varsity Head Coach

jana_marshall27@yahoo.com

Nat Tracey-Miller

Varsity Assistant Coach

traceymin@countryday.net

Meredith Simmons

Middle School Coach

simmonsm@countryday.net

Boys Tennis

Matt Dektas

Director of Tennis

mdektas@hotmail.com

Brian Schubert

Varsity Assistant Coach

schuberbh@hotmail.com

Rachel Corwin

Varsity Assistant Coach

corwinr@countryday.net

Georgina Masterson

JV Head Coach

mastersoge@countryday.net

Rachel Corwin

Middle School Coach

corwinr@countryday.net

Kathy Blum

Middle School Coach

blumk@countryday.net

Girls Tennis

Matt Dektas

Director of Tennis

mdektas@hotmail.com

Lynne Schneebeck

Varsity Head Coach

schneebeckl@me.com

Kyle Scully

Varsity Assistant Coach

scullyk@countryday.net

Georgina Masterson

JV Head Coach

mastersoge@countryday.net

Rachel Corwin

Middle School Coach

corwinr@countryday.net

Kathy Blum

Middle School Coach

blumk@countryday.net

Boys and Girls Track and Field

Steve Conner

Varsity Head Coach

conners@countryday.net

James Wright

Varsity Assistant Coach

coachwright2@gmail.com

Merle Black

Varsity Assistant Coach

blackm@countryday.net

Tony Waite

Varsity Assistant Coach

coachwaite@live.com

Britney Elfers

Varsity Assistant Coach

elfersba@gmail.com

Brittany Patterson

Varsity Assistant Coach

pattersob@countryday.net

Tom Cote

Varsity Assistant Coach

cotet@countryday.net

Casey Schnieber

Middle School Coach

schniebec@countryday.net

Thom Brannock

Middle School Coach

brannockt@countryday.net

Brittany Patterson

Middle School Coach

pattersob@countryday.net

Girls Volleyball

Ashley Snell

Varsity Head Coach

ashleysnell15@yahoo.com

Kristi Snell

Varsity Assistant Coach

kristisnell09@gmail.com

Mandy Meadows

JV Head Coach

mandym4302@yahoo.com

Thom Brannock

Middle School Coach

brannockt@countryday.net

Tom Cote

Middle School Coach

cotet@countryday.net

Wrestling

Dan Wood

Varsity Head Coach

woodd@countryday.net

Wil Suyemoto

Middle School Coach

wil1616@yahoo.com

Powered by Finalsite