Calendar

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
CAYBL Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
The Princeton Review of Ohio
-
US room 111
5th Grade Parent Gathering (Ski Trip Return)
-
Dining Terrace
Sun, Feb 5
The Princeton Review of Ohio
-
US room 111
Wed, Feb 8
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Cincinnati Zoo
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Feb 12
CAYBL Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Mon, Feb 13
CAYBL Board Meeting
-
Upper School Library
Thu, Feb 16
Coaches Meeting
-
US Room 201-202
Parents' Association Speaker Series Event
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Feb 19
US Tech Week - Musical
Keeler Theater
CAYBL Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Mon, Feb 20
CCDSkate
-
Indian Hill Winter Club
Tue, Feb 21
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Wed, Feb 22
Sophomore College Counseling Breakfast
-
Dining Terrace, Keeler Theater
LS PA Reps w/Jen Aquino
-
Hopple Library
LS Team Leaders
-
LS - Spanish Room
New Faculty Mentoring Workshop
-
US Room 207
Thu, Feb 23
ECII - K PE Fun Day
-
South Gym Complex
Alumni Council
-
US Rooms 201-202
US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, Feb 24
US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Sat, Feb 25
US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Feb 26
CAYBL Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Mon, Feb 27
Suzy Deyoung LS Student Assembly
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Tue, Feb 28
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Wed, Mar 1
Parents' Association Executive Meeting
-
US Library
Fourth Grade Field Trip
-
Little Red Schoolhouse
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Various
Thu, Mar 2
LS/MS Parent/Teacher Conferences 3:30 - 8 p.m.
-
LS, MS Classrooms
Sat, Mar 4
Breakthrough Cincinnati
-
US 203, 204, 205, 206, 207, 208
CountryDate
-
Renaissance Hotel

Academic Year Calendar

(2016-2017) pdf
(2017-2018) pdf



Keyword Search



Date Range Search

Date Range -


Filter

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Powered by Finalsite