Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Enrichment Club: CCDSurvival Skills
-
LS 190 Science Classroom
Enrichment Club: Fun with Chess
-
LS 160 G3 Classroom
Girl Scouts Third Grade Troop Meeting
-
LS 161 G3 Classroom
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
MS Make a Difference Day
-
US Community Service Day
-
TBD: Off Campus
Sat, Oct 1
PreKII and MII CCDSaturday
-
Cincinnati Nature Center, Tealtown Road
Sun, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Arts Hall of Fame
-
Dining Terrace
Subscribe to Alerts US Fall Play
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Parent Social/Coffee
-
Broadwell House)
Subscribe to Alerts LS Halloween Parade
-
Brian J. Bortz Family Stadium Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts US Senior Class Halloween Walk
-
Brian J. Bortz Family Stadium Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Enrichment Club: CCDSurvival Skills
-
LS 190 Science Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Enrichment Club: Fun with Chess
-
LS 160 G3 Classroom
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts MS Fall Dance
-
MS Commons
Sat, Nov 5

Academic Year Calendar
At A Glance

2022-2023

Keyword Search



Date Range Search

Date Range
-


Filter

For US and MS athletic calendar/schedules, click here. They are also available as a link under athletics.