Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP exams
South gym
K Field Trip (Halterman & Bertsch)
-
Green Acres
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Broadwell House
Tue, May 3
LS PA Reps meet with Head of Lower School
-
LS Hopple Library
K/MK Field Trip (Bagnoli and Hoffman)
-
Green Acres
Wed, May 4
AP exams
South gym
Thu, May 5
AP exams
South gym
Fri, May 6
AP exams
South gym
7th & 8th Grade Spring Concert
-
Keeler Theater
5th/6th/7th Grade Social
-
South Gym/MS Thesing Commons/Dining Terrace
7th Grade Parent Social
-
Carey Family Amphitheater - LFAC (rain location)
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP exams
South gym and US
Tue, May 10
PA Rep meeting
-
Broadwell House
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Ohio Statehouse
Entering 5th Grade Parent Music & Tablet Meeting
-
Niehoff Commons
MS Night at the Reds Game
-
Great American Ball Park
Wed, May 11
AP exams
South gym and US
Thu, May 12
Athletics Recognition
-
Fri, May 13
Graduation Rehearsal
-
New Faculty Mentoring Dinner
-
Off Campus
Sat, May 14
Athletic Hall of Fame
-
Dining Terrace
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
US Senior Exams
US Classrooms
Tue, May 17
US Senior Exams
US Classrooms
US Parent Coffee
-
TBD
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Mt Echo Park, Purple People Bridge, Sawyer Park
LS Team Leaders
-
Wed, May 18
US Senior Exams
US Classrooms
4th - 6th Grade Field Day
-
Sports Fields
US Awards Ceremony
-
Keeler Theater and campus
All School Clap-Out
-
South Parking Lot
US Senior Class Lunch
-
Carey Family Amphitheater
Thu, May 19
Bike Day (ECII, PK, Mont, K)
-
North Parking Lot
5th & 6th Grade Spring Concert
-
Keeler Theater
LS Piano Recital
Keeler Theater
Fri, May 20
Closing Ceremony
-
Carey Amphitheater
Sat, May 21
Admission Testing (Grades 5 - 12)
-
US Rooms 208, 211, 212, 213, 214
Sun, May 29
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Trustee Reunion
-
Carey Family Amphitheater
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts SAT test
-
US classrooms

Academic Year Calendars
At A Glance

2021-2022

2022-2023



Keyword Search



Date Range Search

Date Range
-


Filter

For US and MS athletic calendar/schedules, click here. They are also available as a link under athletics.