Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tue, Jan 3
CCDSports Winter Mini-Camp
-
Leonard Athletic Center
Cooking and Food Exploration Winter Mini-Camp
-
Broadwell
Creative Playtime Winter Mini-Camp
-
ECC Mini Commons
Wed, Jan 4
CCDSports Winter Mini-Camp
-
Leonard Athletic Center
Cooking and Food Exploration Winter Mini-Camp
-
Broadwell
Creative Playtime Winter Mini-Camp
-
ECC Mini Commons
Thu, Jan 5
CCDSports Winter Mini-Camp
-
Leonard Athletic Center
Cooking and Food Exploration Winter Mini-Camp
-
Broadwell
Creative Playtime Winter Mini-Camp
-
ECC Mini Commons
Fri, Jan 6
CCDSports Winter Mini-Camp
-
Leonard Athletic Center
Cooking and Food Exploration Winter Mini-Camp
-
Broadwell
Creative Playtime Winter Mini-Camp
-
ECC Mini Commons
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Senior Seminar
-
TBD
LS PA Reps meet with Head of Lower School
-
LS 174 Hopple Library
Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
MS Book Club with Hirsch (Thrivers)
-
MS Commons
Sat, Jan 21
CCDSaturday Swim - Pre-K I/MI
-
Levinson Pool
CCDSaturday Swim - EC/ECII
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Jan 23
Introduction to 4th Grade
-
Fourth Grade Classrooms
Tue, Jan 24
Introduction to 3rd Grade
-
Third Grade Classrooms
LS Team Leaders
-
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Introduction to 1st Grade
-
First Grade Classrooms
5th Grade Ski Trip
Clymer, New York
Junior Parent/Student College Night
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, Jan 27
5th Grade Ski Trip
Clymer, New York
Sat, Jan 28
5th Grade Ski Trip
Clymer, New York
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Introduction to 2nd Grade
-
Second Grade Classrooms
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4

Academic Year Calendar
At A Glance
2022-2023
2023-2024

Keyword Search



Date Range Search

Date Range
-


Filter

For US and MS athletic calendar/schedules, click here. They are also available as a link under athletics.