Calendar

For complete US and MS athletic calendar/schedules, click here. They have been moved from the calendar below. They are also available as a link under schedules and scores on the athletics page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
US Model UN
University of Dayton
LS Vision and Hearing Screenings - Mont
-
LS 124
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Environmental Council Meeting
-
7125 House
Tue, Oct 30
CCDS Faculty & Staff Open Swim
-
LAC Pool
LS Field Trip - Grade 3
-
Trammel Fossil Park
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
Wed, Oct 31
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Nov 1
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Fri, Nov 2
CCDSports Volleyball Clinic Grades 1 - 8
-
South Gym
School's Out Art with Mrs. Yokel
-
LS Art Room
CCDSports Volleyball Clinic - Grades 1 - 8
-
South Gyn
Sat, Nov 3
SAT Test
-
US Rooms 201-214, Dining Terrace
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Family Adventure Club Forest Explorers Grades 2 - 8
-
Meeting Location Lower School Entrance
Mon, Nov 5
US Coat Drive
Upper School
Individual Student Photos- Final Retake
-
Tree at Alumni House
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Board of Trustees Meeting
Middle School, A-2
Tue, Nov 6
US Coat Drive
Upper School
CCDS Faculty & Staff Open Swim
-
LAC Pool
LS Team Leaders Meeting
LS Room #187 Sears
LS Field Trip - Grade 3
-
Fort Ancient
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
US Fall Sports Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
Wed, Nov 7
US Coat Drive
Upper School
Discovery Day (LS, MS, and US)
-
Lower School
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Leadership Donor Event
-
Thu, Nov 8
US Coat Drive
Upper School
ECC Parent Social
-
LAC Wet Classroom
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Adventure Club
-
CCDS Campus
STEAM4Girls
-
LS 149
Alumni Council Meeting
-
US Library
US Fall Play
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, Nov 9
US Coat Drive
Upper School
Dance Beat
-
Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS 149
US Fall Play
-
Keeler Theater
Sat, Nov 10
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Family Adventure Club Playscape Investigators
-
Meeting Location Lower School Entrance
CCDSports Clinic - Basketball Grades 1 - 8
-
North Gym
US Fall Play
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
US Coat Drive
Upper School
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Nov 13
US Coat Drive
Upper School
CCDS Faculty & Staff Open Swim
-
LAC Pool
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
CCDSpeaks: C. Trent Rosecrans
Keeler Theater
Wed, Nov 14
US Coat Drive
Upper School
UC Mobile Mammography van
-
Campus
Walk-in-Wednesday
-
Grant Room
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202, US Library, Keeler Stage
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Financing An Independent School Education Workshop
-
US Classrooms 201 and 202
Thu, Nov 15
US Coat Drive
Upper School
All-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Adventure Club
-
CCDS Campus
STEAM4Girls
-
LS 149
Fri, Nov 16
US Coat Drive
Upper School
All-School Food Gathering and MS Turkey Train
-
Dining Terrace, School Entrance
Dance Beat
-
Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS 149
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Subscribe to Alerts Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts PA Executive Meeting
-
US Library
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Subscribe to Alerts Adventure Club
-
CCDS Campus
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM4Girls
-
LS 149
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Beat
-
Niehoff Commons
Subscribe to Alerts S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS 149

Academic Year Calendar

(2018-2019) pdf



Keyword Search



Date Range Search

Date Range
-


Filter