Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 6
Orienteering Race
-
Oesper High School Chemistry Test
-
US Rooms 201-202
Second Grade Parent Meeting
-
Niehoff Commons
Cincy Swish Rental Group
-
South Gym
Sat, Apr 8
Nrityarpana School of Performing Arts - Performance
-
Keeler Theater, Dinning Terrace
CCDSummer Program Day Camper Check-in
-
Lower School Niehoff Commons
Lacrosse Girls (Middle School) - Kings - Rescheduled from 3/13 (Away)
Kings Post Office Field (at Kings High School)
US Odd Couples Dance
-
Livingston Lodge - Indian Hill
Sun, Apr 9
Nrityarpana School of Performing Arts - Performance
-
Keeler Theater, Dinning Terrace
Mon, Apr 10
Trustee Classroom Visitation
-
Classrooms
Board of Trustees Lunch and Meeting
-
Dining Terrace, US Rooms 201-202
Tennis Boys (Junior Varsity) vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy (Away)
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy High School
Softball Girls (Varsity) vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy (Away)
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy - Softball Field
Baseball Boys (Middle School) - Princeton Middle School (Away)
Princeton High School Freshman Baseball Field
Lacrosse Girls (Middle School) - Madeira (Home)
Alamin Athletic Field
Lacrosse Boys (Middle School) - Eagles Lacrosse (Away)
Chaminade Julienne Roger Glass Stadium complex
CAYBL Youth Basketball Board Meeting CLONE
-
US Library
Sun, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 29
Campus Beautification CANCELLED
-
US Building
Breakthrough Cincinnati CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Keeler Theater, Dinning Terrace, US Class Rooms
Sun, Apr 30
Fri, May 5
US 10/11/12 AP Exams
-
South gym /ECH
LS Service Learning Day
-
Track, Football Field, Campus
MS Night at Cincinnati Reds Game
-
Great American Ball Park
Sat, May 6
SAT Test
-
US classrooms

Academic Year Calendar

(2016-2017) pdf
(2017-2018) pdf



Keyword Search



Date Range Search

Date Range
-


Filter

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Powered by Finalsite