Calendar

For complete US and MS athletic calendar/schedules, click here. They have been moved from the calendar below. They are also available as a link under schedules and scores on the athletics page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
US - Junior Class Rafting Trip
Adventures on the Gorge, Lansing, West Virginia
Mon, Oct 1
US - Junior Class Rafting Trip
Adventures on the Gorge, Lansing, West Virginia
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Oct 2
CCDS Faculty & Staff FREE Swim
-
LAC Pool
LS Team Leaders Meeting
-
LS Room #187 Sear
US Community Service Day
-
TBD, Off Campus
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
Community Dinner (parents Grades EC-6)
-
Dining Terrace
State of the School
-
Keeler Theater
Wed, Oct 3
PA Exec Meeting
-
US Library
US Individual Pictures and Make-up Photos
-
Development Tree
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Oct 4
OAIS Environmental Education Workshop
-
Dining Terrace
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
5th Grade Out of the Box Day
-
Keeler, MS Classrooms
Adventure Club
-
CCDS Campus
STEAM4Girls
-
LS 149
Football Game (vs Riverview East) RENTAL
-
Football Field
Sat, Oct 6
SAT Test
-
US classrooms 201-214
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Tue, Oct 9
CCDS Faculty & Staff FREE Swim
-
LAC Pool
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
Wed, Oct 10
PSAT (10th and 11th graders)
-
South gym/US classrooms
Walk-in-Wednesday
-
Grant Room
LS On Campus Presentation Grade 1
First Grade Classrooms
LS Field Trip - Grade 4
-
Music Hall
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
US All grades College Financial Aid Night
-
Rooms 201/202
Thu, Oct 11
All-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
LS Field Trip - Grade 2
-
Shaw Farm
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Adventure Club
-
CCDS Campus
STEAM4Girls
-
LS 149
Fri, Oct 12
LS Field Trip - Grade 3
-
City Hall, Sawyer Point, Pioneer Cemetery
Dance Beat
-
Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS 149
CCDSports Football Clinic - Grades 1 - 8
-
Football Field
Sat, Oct 13
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
CCDSports Tennis Clinic - Grades 3 - 6
-
CCDS Wright Tennis Courts
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Vision and Hearing Screening - PKI
-
LS 101
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
MS Fall Sports Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Oct 16
CCDS Faculty & Staff FREE Swim
-
LAC Pool
LS Team Leader Meeting
-
LS Room #187 Sears
Admission Ambassador Training
-
Admission Office
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Family Adventure Club Playscape Investigators PreK-Grade 1
-
Meeting Location - Lower School Entrance
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Admission Ambassador Training
-
Admission Office
LS Performance - Showdown at Resource Ranch
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
Wed, Oct 17
Vision and Hearing Screenings - Hoffman
-
LS 101
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
All-Faculty CCDX planning
-
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Oct 18
MS Parent Coffee with Theresa Hirschauer
-
MS Thesing Commons
Vision and Hearing Screenings - Grade 3
-
Nurses Office
Little Groovers
-
LS 101
Adventure Club
-
CCDS Campus
STEAM4Girls
-
LS 149
LS Back-to-School Night
-
Dining Terrace, Classrooms (Click to RSVP for Dinner)
Fri, Oct 19
Flu Shots
-
McKinley
K/MK Lifer Tree Planting
Lifer Grove
Flu Shots
-
McKinley
Dance Beat
-
Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS 149
MS/US Quarter 1 Ends
-
8th Grade Parent Social
-
South Gym
Sat, Oct 20
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts New Parent Social
-
Stir in Montgomerey
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts CCDevelops Sports for K and 1st Grade
-
Upper School Building - South Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Backyard Bash
-
Carey Family Amphitheater
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts LS Field Trip - Grade 3
-
Trammel Fossil Park
Subscribe to Alerts Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Guitar
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Karate Club
-
US LL Dance Area
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS 136
Subscribe to Alerts Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Test
-
US Rooms 201-214, Dining Terrace
Subscribe to Alerts Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Family Adventure Club Forest Explorers Grades 2 - 8
-
Meeting Location Lower School Entrance

Academic Year Calendar

(2018-2019) pdf



Keyword Search



Date Range Search

Date Range
-


Filter