Calendar

For complete US and MS athletic calendar/schedules, click here. They have been moved from the calendar below. They are also available as a link under schedules and scores on the athletics page.

A new filter called "Clubs" has been added which will allow you to filter out extracurricular and enrichment clubs.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
US Parent Coffee (IN PERSON!)
-
Amphitheater (Rain Location - Upper LAC)
Tue, Oct 6
ACT Testing
-
Gym & US Rooms 201/202
LS PA Rep Meeting with Head of Lower School
-
Pattison Courtyard Outdoor Education Tent
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Oct 7
EC/ECII Individual Photos and Make-up Photos
ECC and Development Tree
US Make-up Photos
-
Development Tree
LS Faculty Divisional Gathering
-
7125
Thu, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Oct 14
College Financial Aid Night
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Faculty Staff Flu Shots
-
Director's Office (next to the Nurse's Office)
MS Make a Difference Day
-
Faculty Staff Flu Shots
-
Director's Office (next to the Nurse's Office)
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
Parent EDI meeting
Virtual
Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Oct 21
New Faculty Mentoring Session
-
US Room 207
Fri, Oct 23
FallFest
Campus
Sat, Oct 24
Looking Ahead to the US and Beyond
-
Keeler Theater
Admission Event
-
Amphitheater, Dining Terrace, US Rooms 201/202

Academic Year Calendar

(2020-2021).pdf



Keyword Search



Date Range Search

Date Range
-


Filter

CCDS Ivy League Placement