Communications Calendar

Communication Schedule

Communications

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Alumni Admission event
Mail - local alumni
Enrichment Club
Electronic - LS/MS
Tue, Apr 3
Camp Joy med info
Electronic - 6
Match Day Save the Date
Electronic - All
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Wed, Apr 4
Exploration Day sign-ups
Electronic - US
Trustee Reunion Invitations
Mail - Trustees and Former Trustees
Thu, Apr 5
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Cherokee trip
Electronic - Grade 6
Tue, Apr 10
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
US Scheduling
Electronic - 8-11
Wed, Apr 11
Match Day postcard
Mail - All
Thu, Apr 12
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Apr 13
M-Core heart screening
Electronic - 7-12
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Tue, Apr 17
Alumni Broadcast
Electronic - Alumni
College Counseling
Electronic- 9
College Update
Electronic - 11
Wed, Apr 18
Weekly Broadcast
Electronic - All
Thu, Apr 19
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
6th grade TDap letter
Electronic - 6
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Weekly Broadcast
Electronic - All
Thu, Apr 26
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Weekly Broadcast
Electronic - All
Thu, May 3
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5