Communications Calendar

Communication Schedule

Communications

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Thu, May 31
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Jun 1
Spring Fling location change
Electronic - All
Sat, Jun 2
Athletic Banquet reminder
Electronic - 7-12
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Welcome to 3rd grade
Electronic - 2
Welcome to 4th grade
Electronic - 3
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Jun 8
Monthly Alumni Broadcast
Electronic - All Alumni, grandparents, past parents
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
MS Summer letter
Electronic - MS
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30