Communications Calendar

Communication Schedule

Communications

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
AP Information
Electronic - 10-12
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Tue, Jan 30
Intro to grade level reminder
Electronic - K-MK
Wed, Jan 31
Reminder PrePrimary Q&A
Electronic- EC-PK
Thu, Feb 1
CountryDate Raffle reminder
Electronic - All
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Summer Programs open 2/1
Electronic - All
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Q3 interims post
Electronic - US
Raffle Reminder/update
Electronic - All
Wed, Feb 7
School Closed
Electronic - All
Thu, Feb 8
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Interims post today
Electronic - MS
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Admission Reenrollment
Electronic - reenrollment families (637 emails)
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Tue, Feb 13
Raffle Update/Reminder
Electronic - All
Wed, Feb 14
Reenrollment reminder
Electronic - Re-enroll families
Thu, Feb 15
Cum Laude invitation
Electronic - Cum Laude families
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Feb 16
Alumni Broadcast
Electronic - All
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Tue, Feb 20
MS Health message from Nurse
Electronic - MS 5-7 girls; 8-boys
Youth Sports Meeting
Electronic K-8
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
PA Monday Broadcast
Electronic - All
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Weekly Broadcast
Electronic - All
Thu, Mar 1
Divisional Weekly Broadcasts
Electronic - Families by Division
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite