Complete plus Athletics

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Nov 2
CAC morning Practice
-
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Nov 3
CAC morning Practice
-
Rochester Institute of NY)
-
Virtual
Reed College (OR)
-
Virtual
Marietta College (OH)
-
Virtual
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Nov 4
CAC morning Practice
-
Country Day Affordability Q&A Day
-
VIRTUAL
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Nov 5
Division Broadcasts
LS, MS, US
CAC morning Practice
-
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Books and Conversation
-
Zoom Video Conference
Fri, Nov 6
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Clemson University (SC)
-
Virtual
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sat, Nov 7
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
SAT test
-
US classroom/dining terrace/US library
The Steppe Family
-
Grant Room
The Robinson Family
-
Grant Room
The Rucker Family
-
Grant Room
Sun, Nov 8
State of the School
Video Broadcast
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Nov 9
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CAC morning Practice
-
Smith College (MA)
-
Virtual
Trinity College Dublin
-
Virtual
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Nov 10
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tony Jaccaci Meeting
-
McKinley Room
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Nov 11
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
Photo Retakes (All School)
Development Tree
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Teams
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Nov 12
Division Broadcasts
LS, MS, US
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CAC morning Practice
-
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Nov 13
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CountryDate Piazza Discepoli Gift Gathering
-
Piazza Discepoli
Sat, Nov 14
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
ISEE Testing
-
US Classrooms and South Gym
Sun, Nov 15
CAC swim
-
Mon, Nov 16
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CAC morning Practice
-
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Nov 17
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Parent EDI meeting
Virtual
Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Nov 18
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
The Johnson Family
-
Grant Room
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Nov 19
Division Broadcasts
LS, MS, US
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CAC morning Practice
-
US Parent Coffee
-
Virtual - Zoom
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Nov 20
All-School Food Collection
Dining Terrace, School Entrance
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool
MS Winter Sports Pictures
-
Leonard Athletic Center
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sat, Nov 21
Alumni Broadcast
Electronic - Alumni
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
US Winter Sports Pictures POSTPONED: TBD
-
Leonard Athletic Center
Sun, Nov 22
Swim Cincy/CAC
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Nov 23
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool
United States Naval Academy (MD)
-
Virtual
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Nov 25
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Nov 26
CAC morning Practice
-
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Nov 27
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sun, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Swim Cincy/CAC
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Subscribe to Alerts CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Subscribe to Alerts CCDS MS Meet CANCELLED
-
Levinson Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball Girls (Middle School A) vs. Lockland CANCELLED (Home)
CCDS Leonard Family Athletic Center - North Gym
Subscribe to Alerts CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball Boys (Middle School A) vs. Lockland CANCELLED (Home)
CCDS Leonard Family Athletic Center - North Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Registration Events