DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
HS Volleyball
-
North Gym
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Mon, May 27
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, May 28
LS PreKII Field Trip
-
Brazee Glass Studio
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
High School B-Ball Open Gym
-
North Gym
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, May 29
CAC Practice
-
Pool
LS Field Trip - Kindergarten/MK
-
Green Acres
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Boggs Baseball
-
Baseball Field
CCDS Parent Basketball
-
North Gym
Thu, May 30
LS Spring Performance Rehearsal
-
Keeler Theater
PKI/MI/MII Field Trip
-
California Woods
LS Fourth Grade Recognition
-
Keeler Theater
LS Spring Performance - Grades K - 4
-
Keeler Theater
High School B-Ball Open Gym
-
North Gym
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, May 31
CAC Practice
-
Pool
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Parents' Association Spring Fling
-
Carey Family Amphitheater
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Test
-
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Summer Camp Check-in/Orientation/Tours
-
Lower School Niehoff Commons
Summer Camp Toddler Playdate/Check-in
-
Early Childhood Center
True Lacrosse
-
Maxwell Field
Sun, Jun 2
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Varsity Boy's Soccer Meeting
-
Dining Terrace
Mon, Jun 3
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym & South Gym
Varsity Sports Banquet
-
Dining Terrace
Dennis Coyle Gathering
-
Leonard Family Athletic Center
Tue, Jun 4
8th Grade Recognition Rehearsal
-
Keeler Theater
8th Grade End of Year Party
-
Off Campus
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym & South Gym
Five Star Midwest
-
Baseball Field
LS End-of-Year Picnic and Family Fun Color Run
-
Football Practice Field, Track, Cross Country Course, Concession Stand
Wed, Jun 5
Closing Ceremony
-
Carey Amphitheater
US Awards Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
MS Spring Sports Assembly
-
MS Thesing Commons
MS Awards Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
LS Divisional Faculty Meeting
-
Yeiser Auditorium
US Final Faculty Meeting
-
US Classrooms 201-202
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym & South Gym
8th Grade Recognition Ceremony
-
Keeler Theater
MS End-of-Year Dance
-
Thesing Commons, Dining Terrace
Thu, Jun 6
Maddie Stoehr - Robbins Flooring
-
North Gym
All-School Faculty/Staff End-of-Year Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
Faculty/Staff Recognition Luncheon
-
Dining Terrace
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym & South Gym
Fri, Jun 7
CAC Swim Practice
-
LAC Pool
Commencement
Amphitheater
Sat, Jun 8
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Sun, Jun 9
HS Volleyball Pool Workout
-
Levinson Pool in LFAC
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Mon, Jun 10
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Tue, Jun 11
Cabinet Retreat
-
McKinley Room
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Wed, Jun 12
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Boggs Baseball
-
Baseball Field
Thu, Jun 13
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Vance Baseball
-
Baseball Field
Fri, Jun 14
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Sat, Jun 15
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Sun, Jun 16
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Boys Basketball Summer Scrimmage (CCD & Mt. Healthy)
-
North Gym & South Gym
Wed, Jun 19
Boggs Baseball
-
Baseball Field
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Sun, Jun 23
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
BTC
-
MS Commons and Choir Room
Sat, Jun 29
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Sun, Jun 30
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Boggs Baseball
-
Baseball Field
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
HS Volleyball Open Gym
-
North Gym