DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
5th Grade Parent Gathering
-
Dining Terrace/South Gym
Mon, Jan 29
Introduction to Grades 3, 4
-
Hopple Library, Classrooms
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Jan 30
US Diversity Conference
-
Keeler Theater, TBA
Introduction to Grades 1, 2
-
Hopple Library, Classrooms
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
Wed, Jan 31
Introduction to Kindergarten, MK
-
Hopple Library, Classrooms
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Feb 1
Pre-Primary Q & A Session and Classroom Observations
-
Pre K and Mont Classrooms, Hopple Library
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
US Football Parent Meeting
-
US Library
Fri, Feb 2
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149
Sat, Feb 3
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Board of Trustee Meeting
Middle School, A-2
Tue, Feb 6
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
Wed, Feb 7
Tablet Conference
US 201-202
LS Field Trip - Third Grade
-
Heritage Village Museaum
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting CANCELLED
-
Keeler Theater
Thu, Feb 8
Tablet Conference
US 201-202
LS Field Trip - Grade 4
-
Freedom Center
MS/US Interim Reports Post
-
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Fri, Feb 9
Tablet Conference
US 201-202
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149
MS Valentine's Day Dance
-
Thesing Commons, Dining Terrace
Sat, Feb 10
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Admission Evaluations/Testing (EC, PK, M, K-4)
-
Hopple Library
ISEE Testing (Grades 5-12)
-
US Classrooms
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
US Winter Dance
-
US
Sun, Feb 11
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Mon, Feb 12
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
All-Coaches Meeting
US Room 201-202
Tue, Feb 13
EMT Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
Wed, Feb 14
Walk-in-Wednesday
-
Grant Room
LS Team Leaders
-
TBD
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
All Faculty Staff Meeting
-
TBD
Divisional Faculty Meetings CANCELLED
-
Various
Thu, Feb 15
All Faculty Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
US Sophomore College Counseling Breakfast
-
Dining Terrace, Keeler Theater
US Cum Laude Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
MS Winter Sports Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Alumni Council Meeting
-
US Library
Sophomre Parent College Night
-
Sat, Feb 17
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Sun, Feb 18
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Tue, Feb 20
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
MS 7th and 8th Grade Spring Sports Begin
-
Track, Softball and Baseball Diamond, Soccer Fields and Tennis Courts
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
Wed, Feb 21
LS PA Reps w/Jennifer Jensen
-
Hopple Library
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Feb 22
ECII - K PE Fun Day
-
North Gym Complex
Running Club
-
LS 161
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, Feb 23
Model UN Conference
Indiana University
Tech Olympics
Millennium Hotel Downtown
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149
US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Sat, Feb 24
Model UN Conference
Indiana University
Tech Olympics
Millennium Hotel Downtown
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Feb 25
Model UN Conference
Indiana University
Tech Olympics
Millennium Hotel Downtown
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
MVC All-Star Recognition Program
-
Keeler Theater
Mon, Feb 26
Running Club
-
LS 161
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Environmental Council Meeting
-
Room MS-S1
Tue, Feb 27
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
Wed, Feb 28
Fourth Grade Field Trip
-
Little Red Schoolhouse
Schoolhouse Symphony
-
Yeiser Auditorium
LS Team Leaders
-
TBD
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
New Faculty Mentoring Workshop
-
US Room 207
Thu, Mar 1
LS/MS Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
LS, MS Classrooms
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Sat, Mar 3
Regional Science Olympiad
Xavier University
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Powered by Finalsite