DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Environmental Council Meeting
-
7125 House
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Nov 27
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Nov 28
LS On Campus Presentation Gr 1
Yeiser Auditorium
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
PA Executive Meeting
-
US Library
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
New Faculty Mentoring Workshop
-
US Room 207
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Nov 29
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Swim Meet
-
LAC - Levinsen Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Nov 30
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
International Night Celebration
-
Campus Wide
Band Rental
-
LAC North Gym
Sat, Dec 1
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
SAT Test
-
US classrooms 201-214
Admission Evaluations (PKI/MI-Grade 4)
-
Hopple Library
Band Rental
-
Middle School
Band Rental
-
South Gym
Sun, Dec 2
Band Rental
-
LAC/North Gym
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Mock Trial
-
US Library
Mon, Dec 3
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Board of Trustees Meeting
Middle School, A-2
Tue, Dec 4
LS Team Leaders Meeting
-
LS Room #187 Sears
14th Annual All-School Wrap-In
-
LS Classrooms, Dining Terrace, Lobby
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Mini Mathcounts
-
Keeler Theater, All Middle School Classrooms, US Rooms 201-204, Dining Terrace
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Dec 5
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Various
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Networking Happy Hour
-
Fueled Collective - 3825 Edwards Road
Thu, Dec 6
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Looking Ahead to Middle School
-
MS A-2 (Molly Petre's Room)
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
US Evening of the Arts
-
Messer Gallery, US Dining Terrace, Keeler Theater, Alumni Commons
Fri, Dec 7
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
LS Field Trip - Kindergarten/MK
-
Green Acres
Second Grade Field Trip
-
Anderson Center Theater
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Band Rental
-
Middle School Commons & LAC North Gym
Sat, Dec 8
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Band Rental
-
Middle School Commons
Band Rental
-
South Gym
Backyard Bash CANCELLED
-
Carey Family Amphitheater
Sun, Dec 9
Band Rental
-
Middle School Commons & LAC North Gym
Mock Trial
-
US Library
Faculty/Staff Holiday Party
-
Terrace Park Country Club
Mon, Dec 10
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Dec 11
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Middle School Winter Sports Photos
-
Leonard Athletic Center
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Dec 12
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Walk-in-Wednesday
-
Grant Room
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Dec 13
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
All-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
US Parent Coffee
-
US Library
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
US Service Project
-
US Lower Level Dance Area
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
True Lacrosse Recruiting Night
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, Dec 14
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
MS Parent Coffee with Theresa Hirschauer
-
MS Thesing Commons
MS Winter Concert (Formal Dress Day)
-
Keeler Theater
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Band Rental
-
Middle School Commons & LAC North Gym
Sat, Dec 15
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Band Rental
-
Middle School Commons
Band Rental
-
South Gym
CAC Swim Event
-
Levinson Pool
Sun, Dec 16
Band Rental
-
South Gym
CAC Distance Meet
-
LAC Pool & Wet Classroom
Band Rental
-
Middle School Commons
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Mon, Dec 17
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Dec 18
LS Team Leaders Meeting
-
LS Room #187 Sears
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Dec 19
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
LS PA Reps w/Jennifer Jensen
Hopple Library
Former Faculty and Staff Lunch
-
Meet at the reception desk in the main lobby
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Dec 20
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
LS Winter Performance - Grades 1 - 3
-
Keeler Theater
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Dec 21
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
8th Grade Dismissal
-
M.S. Winter Talent Show
-
Keeler Theatre
CCDS Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sat, Dec 22
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Dec 24
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Dec 26
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Dec 27
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Dec 28
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sat, Dec 29
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Dec 31
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Jan 2
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Jan 3
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Cabinet Retreat
-
McKinley Room
Indian Hill H.S. Swim Meet
-
LAC - Pool
US Semester 1 Grades Post
-
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
US Musical Movie Night
-
MS Commons
Fri, Jan 4
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Family Swim
-
LAC - Levinson Pool
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sat, Jan 5
CAC Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Indian Hill H.S. Swim Meet
-
LAC - Pool