DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 2
Board of Trustees Meeting
MS Room A-2
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Tue, Dec 3
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mini Mathcounts
-
Keeler Theater, All Middle School Classrooms, US Rooms 201-204, Dining Terrace
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Wed, Dec 4
Walk & Talk with Jen Jensen and Company
-
Track, Niehoff Commons
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Various
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Thu, Dec 5
8th Grade to see Merry Wives of Windsor
-
Otto Budig Building
Looking Ahead to Middle School
-
MS A-2 (Molly Petre's Room)
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
SAT Test
-
US Rooms 201-214, Dining Terrace
Sun, Dec 8
Faculty/Staff Holiday Party
-
Fueled Collective, 3825 Edwards Rd.
Mon, Dec 9
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Tue, Dec 10
15th Annual All-School Wrap-In
-
LS Classrooms, Dining Terrace, Lobby
Middle School Winter Sports Photos
-
Leonard Athletic Center
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Wed, Dec 11
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Thu, Dec 12
All-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
US Evening of the Arts
-
Messer Gallery, US Dining Terrace, Keeler Theater, Alumni Commons
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Fri, Dec 13
MS Parent Coffee with Theresa Hirschauer
-
MS Thesing Commons
MS Winter Concert (Formal Dress Day)
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Tue, Dec 17
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Wed, Dec 18
LS PA Reps w/Jennifer Jensen
Hopple Library
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Thu, Dec 19
LS Winter Performance - Grades K - 4
-
Keeler Theater
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Fri, Dec 20
8th Grade Dismissal
-
MS Winter Talent Show
-
Keeler Theater
Get Sharp Soccer CANCELLED
-
South Gym/North Gym
Sat, Dec 21
Get Sharp Soccer CANCELLED
-
North Gym
Sun, Dec 22
Get Sharp Soccer CANCELLED
-
South Gym/North Gym
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Tue, Dec 31
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
Thu, Jan 2
Cabinet retreat
-
McKinley Conference Room
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4