DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Cabinet Retreat
-
McKinley Conference Room
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
ERB Testing
Middle School
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Various
Thu, Apr 8
ERB Testing
Middle School
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
Thu, Apr 15
All-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
Fri, Apr 16
Senior CPR Class
-
US Library
Senior CPR Class
-
US Library
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
LS Talent Show
-
Keeler Theater
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1