DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Various
Thu, Jan 7
LS PA Rep Meeting with Head of Lower School
-
Hopply Library
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
All-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Get to Know US
-
US Library & 201/202
Thu, Jan 21
US Parent Coffee
-
US Library
Accepted Student Breakfast
-
Broadwell House
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Junior Parent College Night
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 3
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Various
Thu, Feb 4
LS PA Rep Meeting with Head of Lower School
-
Hopple Library
US Cum Laude Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
Alumni Council Meeting
-
Virtual Zoom
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Admission Testing (Grades 5 - 12)
-
US Rooms 208, 211, 212, 213, 214
Admission Evaluation/Testing (EC, M, PK, K, Grades 1-4)
-
Hopple Library & ECC