DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Mon, Sep 30
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Tue, Oct 1
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Community Dinner
-
State of the School Mini-Fair
-
Dining Terrace
State of the School
-
Mini-Fair, dessert and beverages
Dining Terrace, Lobby
Wed, Oct 2
Walk & Talk with Jen Jensen and Company
-
Track, Niehoff Commons
US Make-up Photos
-
Development Tree
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Thu, Oct 3
5th Grade Out of the Box Day
-
Keeler, MS Classrooms
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Fri, Oct 4
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Sat, Oct 5
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
SAT Test
-
US Rooms 201-214, Dining Terrace
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
North Gym
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
CAC Pentathlon
Levinson Pool
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Tue, Oct 8
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Wed, Oct 9
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
South Gym
Thu, Oct 10
All-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Fri, Oct 11
K/MK Lifer Tree Planting
Lifer Grove
LS Performance - NTC Duke Energy
Yeiser Auditorium
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Get Sharp Soccer
-
South Gym
MS Fall Dance
-
Thesing Commons
Sat, Oct 12
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
North Gym
Sun, Oct 13
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Mon, Oct 14
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Tue, Oct 15
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Wed, Oct 16
All-Faculty CCDX planning
-
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
South Gym
US All grades College Financial Aid Night
-
Rooms 201/202
Thu, Oct 17
MS Parent Coffee with Theresa Hirschauer
-
MS Thesing Commons
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Fri, Oct 18
FallFest
Campus
Faculty Staff Flu Shots
-
Director's Office (next to the Nurse's Office)
Faculty Staff Flu Shots
-
Director's Office (next to the Nurse's Office)
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Homecoming Alumni Reception
Tennis Complex
Homecoming Football Game
Stadium
Sat, Oct 19
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
North Gym
Homecoming CCDSpeaks - Alan Light '84
Keeler Theater
US Homecoming Dance
-
Four Bridges Country Club
Sun, Oct 20
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Mon, Oct 21
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
Little Red Schoolhouse
MS Fall Sports Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Trustee Cabinet Dinner
Broadwell House
Tue, Oct 22
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Wed, Oct 23
LS PA Reps with Jennifer Jensen
-
LS
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
South Gym
New Parent Social
-
Stir in Montgomerey
Thu, Oct 24
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Looking Ahead to the US School and Beyond
-
US Library
Fri, Oct 25
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Sat, Oct 26
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
South Gym
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
MS 7th and 8th Grade Winter Sports Begin
-
Leonard Athletic Center & South Gym
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Environmental Council Meeting
-
7125 House
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
South Gym
Tue, Oct 29
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Wed, Oct 30
PSAT test
-
South gym/US classrooms
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Gathering
-
US Rooms 201-202
Boys Basketball Open Gym / Conditoning
-
South Gym
Thu, Oct 31
US Senior Class Halloween Walk
-
LS
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Fri, Nov 1
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
Sat, Nov 2
CAC Practice
-
LAC - Pool
SAT Test
-
US Rooms 201-214, Dining Terrace
Backyard Bash