DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Creative Movement PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Wed, Dec 1
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
Nature Sprouts PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
7125 House
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Nature Explorers
-
7125 House
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Dec 2
Looking Ahead to MS
-
MS A-2 (Molly Petre's Room)
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Outdoor Survival Club
-
7125 House
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Alumni Council Meeting
-
Broadwell House
Fri, Dec 3
MS Day of Music
Keeler Theater
Fitness Club Grades 2-4
-
Pattison Courtyard/Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Sat, Dec 4
Admission Evaluation/Testing (Kindergarten-Grade 4)
-
Hopple Library and LS classrooms
Sun, Dec 5
Faculty/Staff Holiday Party
-
Fueled Collective (3825 Edwards Rd.)
Mon, Dec 6
CCDS Committee on Trustees Meeting
-
McKinley
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Broadwell House
Tue, Dec 7
LS PA Reps meet with Head of Lower School
-
LS Hopple Library
Creative Movement PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
MS Winter Sports Photos
-
Leonard Athletic Center
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Instruction Video Shoot
-
Lower School Classrooms
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Wed, Dec 8
17th Annual All-School Wrap-In
-
LS Classrooms, Dining Terrace, Lobby
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
Nature Sprouts PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
7125 House
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Nature Explorers
-
7125 House
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Compassions on a Journey
-
TBD
Thu, Dec 9
Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
Book Club with Hirsch Chapters 7-9
-
MS Commons
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Outdoor Survival Club
-
7125 House
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
CountryDate Kick-Off Party
-
Camargo Trading Company in Madeira
US Winter Concert & Art Show
-
Keeler Theater & Digital Release
Fri, Dec 10
Fitness Club Grades 2-4
-
Pattison Courtyard/Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
MS Winter Talent Show
-
Keeler Theater
Tue, Dec 14
PA Rep meeting
-
Broadwell House
Courageous Conversations
-
Upper School, Rooms 201 & 202
K/MK Music Night
Yeiser Auditorium
Second Grade Music Night
Yeiser Auditorium
Wed, Dec 15
First Grade Music Night
Yeiser Auditorium
Third Grade Music Night
Yeiser Auditorium
Thu, Dec 16
Finance Committee Meeting
-
McKinley
Fri, Dec 17
8th Grade Dismissal
-
Fitness Club Grades 2-4
-
Pattison Courtyard/Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Sat, Dec 18