DRAFT calendar

DRAFT Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Band Rental
-
South Gym/Middle School
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Apr 1
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Apr 2
LS Team Leaders Meeting
-
LS Room #187 Sears
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Apr 3
LS Field Trip - Kindergarten/MK
-
Green Acres
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Parent Basketball
-
North Gym
Paramount Color Guard
-
North Gym
Thu, Apr 4
Paramount Color Guard
-
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Apr 5
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Band Rental
-
South Gym/Middle School
Sat, Apr 6
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Band Rental
-
South Gym
Sun, Apr 7
Band Rental
-
South Gym
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Youth Volleyball Games
-
North Gym
Band Rental
-
South Gym
Mon, Apr 8
Board of Trustees Classroom Visitation
-
Classrooms
Board of Trustees Lunch
Dining Terrace
Board of Trustee Meeting
US Rooms 201-202
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Apr 9
Pre-Primary Preview Day
-
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Oesper Level 1 Chemistry Test
-
US Rooms 201-202
LS Curriculum Night
-
Lower School Niehoff Commons, Levinson Pool and North Gym
Wed, Apr 10
PA Executive Meeting
-
US Library
Walk-in-Wednesday
-
Grant Room
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Parent Basketball
-
North Gym
Thu, Apr 11
Model UN
Northwestern University
LS Field Trip - Grade 2
-
Cincinnati Zoo
US Sophomore Class to see Macbeth
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
K/MK Field Trip
-
ISpace - The Stem Learning Center
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDSpeaks: John Simon '75, President, Lehigh University
Dining Terrace, Keeler Theater
Fri, Apr 12
Model UN
Northwestern University
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sat, Apr 13
Model UN
Northwestern University
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Earth Day Celebration and Campus Beautification
-
CCDS Campus
CAC Birthday Party
-
LAC Wet Classroom/Pool
Sun, Apr 14
Model UN
Northwestern University
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Apr 15
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Apr 16
LS Team Leaders Meeting
-
LS Room #187 Sears
Mornings for Moms
-
Dining Terrace
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Apr 17
6th Grade Camp Joy
Off Campus
First Grade Expert Museum
-
Yeiser Auditorium
AP pre-registration
-
Keeler Theater
Faculty/Staff Book Discussion Group
-
LAC Wet Classroom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Parent Basketball
-
North Gym
Thu, Apr 18
6th Grade Camp Joy
Off Campus
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
MS Parent Coffee with Theresa Hirschauer
-
MS Thesing Commons
Sat, Apr 20
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sun, Apr 21
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Apr 22
Environmental Council Meeting
-
7125 House
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Apr 23
Legacy Breakfast
-
Dining Terrace
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Apr 24
LS PA Reps with Jennifer Jensen
-
LS
LS Field Trip - Grade 2
-
Rowe Woods
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
MS Spring Concert and Art Gallery
-
MS Commons/Keeler/Messer Art Gallery
Cincinnati Flames Baseball
-
Baseball Field
CCDS Parent Basketball
-
North Gym
Thu, Apr 25
MS Poetry Reading Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Apr 26
Ellis Island Simulation
-
MS Thesing Commons
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
MS Spring Dance
-
MS Thesing Commons/Dining Terrace
Sat, Apr 27
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sun, Apr 28
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Youth Volleyball Games
-
North Gym
Mon, Apr 29
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Tue, Apr 30
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
LS Field Trip - Gr 1
-
Cincinnati Children's Theater
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, May 1
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
CCDS Parent Basketball
-
North Gym
Thu, May 2
"Write the Wrong" presentation
-
Keeler Theater
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
US Spring Concert & Art Experience
-
Keeler Theater, Messer Gallery, & Dining Terrace
Fri, May 3
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Sat, May 4
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
SAT Test
-
US classrooms 201-214