Facilities

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
TBD
Tue, Mar 2
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Wed, Mar 3
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Thu, Mar 4
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
CAC- Swim Cincy
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Mar 8
Athletic Booster Meeting
-
Remote
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts SAT test
-
US classroom/dining terrace/US library
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Athletic Picture Day
-
TBD

MS will have pictures from 2:15-3:30 and US will follow from 3:30 - 5:00

Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts CAC- Swim Cincy
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26