Facilities

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
North Gym Closed
North Gym

Tue, Mar 31
VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Country Play
-
ECC

Subscribe to Alerts CCDS's Got Talent
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Cultural Cafe
-
LS Room 150
Subscribe to Alerts Sewing Club
-
Hopple Library
Subscribe to Alerts Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Apr 7
Subscribe to Alerts VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Little Groovers
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Groove
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Glee Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Karate
-
LAC
Wed, Apr 8
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts 3-D Sculpture
-
LS Room 191
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Adventure Club
-
7125 House
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Club
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Country Play
-
ECC

Subscribe to Alerts CCDS's Got Talent
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Cultural Cafe
-
LS Room 150
Subscribe to Alerts Sewing Club
-
Hopple Library
Subscribe to Alerts Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Little Groovers
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Groove
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Glee Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Karate
-
LAC
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts 3-D Sculpture
-
LS Room 191
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Adventure Club
-
7125 House
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Club
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts New US Student Scheduling
-
Dining Terrace

Elizabeth Habig will discuss the set-up details with Lois Rust.

Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Fri, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-K Ballet
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Running Club
-
LS Room 183
Subscribe to Alerts S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Subscribe to Alerts Stories in the Wild
-
LS Room 136
Sat, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts Parent/Child Cooking and Food Exploration Club
-
LS Room 136/Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Cooking and Food Exploration Club
-
LS Room 136/Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts I Can Do it Myself!
-
LS Room 120 Montessori Room
Sun, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts CCDSpeaks Hopewell UNESCO
-
Keeler Theater
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Country Play
-
ECC

Subscribe to Alerts CCDS's Got Talent
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Cultural Cafe
-
LS Room 150
Subscribe to Alerts Sewing Club
-
Hopple Library
Subscribe to Alerts Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Little Groovers
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Groove
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Glee Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Karate
-
LAC
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts 3-D Sculpture
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts MS Spring Concert and Art Gallery
-
MS Commons/Keeler/Messer Art Gallery

Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Adventure Club
-
7125 House
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Club
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-K Ballet
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Running Club
-
LS Room 183
Subscribe to Alerts S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Subscribe to Alerts Stories in the Wild
-
LS Room 136
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Country Play
-
ECC

Subscribe to Alerts CCDS's Got Talent
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Cultural Cafe
-
LS Room 150
Subscribe to Alerts Sewing Club
-
Hopple Library
Subscribe to Alerts Woodworking
-
MS Art Room
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Little Groovers
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Groove
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Glee Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Karate
-
LAC
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts 3-D Sculpture
-
LS Room 191
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Adventure Club
-
7125 House
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Club
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS Voice Recital
-
Keeler Theater

Subscribe to Alerts Pre-K Ballet
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts Running Club
-
LS Room 183
Subscribe to Alerts S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Subscribe to Alerts Stories in the Wild
-
LS Room 136
Subscribe to Alerts LS Talent Show
-
Keeler Theater

Sat, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Test
-
US room 201-214, Dining Terrace

Subscribe to Alerts ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Subscribe to Alerts Parent/Child Cooking and Food Exploration Club
-
LS Room 136/Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Cooking and Food Exploration Club
-
LS Room 136/Yeiser Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts I Can Do it Myself!
-
LS Room 120 Montessori Room