Facilities

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
INTERalliance
-
US rooms 205-214

The Princeton Review
-
US rooms 201 and 202

5th Grade Parent Gathering
-
Dining Terrace/South Gym

Mon, Jan 29
Introduction to Grades 3, 4
-
Hopple Library, Classrooms
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room

Tue, Jan 30
US Diversity Conference
-
Keeler Theater, TBA
Introduction to Grades 1, 2
-
Hopple Library, Classrooms
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room

Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

Karate Club
-
MS Commons

Wed, Jan 31
Introduction to Kindergarten, MK
-
Hopple Library, Classrooms
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

All Faculty Pedagogical Development
-
Keeler Theater

Thu, Feb 1
Pre-Primary Q & A Session and Classroom Observations
-
Pre K and Mont Classrooms, Hopple Library
5th Grade Play - The Iliad
-
Middle School Thesing Commons

Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library

The Princeton Review
-
US 201 and 202

US Football Parent Meeting
-
US Library

Fri, Feb 2
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149

Cote Volleyball League
-
South Gym

Contact: Matt Hanhold (330) 550-3927

Sat, Feb 3
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium

The Princeton Review
-
US 201 and 202

The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Sun, Feb 4
The Princeton Review
-
US rooms 201 and 202

The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Mon, Feb 5
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room

Board of Trustee Meeting
Middle School, A-2
Tue, Feb 6
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room

Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

Karate Club
-
MS Commons

Wed, Feb 7
Tablet Conference
US 201-202
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

All-Faculty/Staff Meeting CANCELLED
-
Keeler Theater
The Princeton Review (V) CANCELLED
-
Grant Room
snow day
Thu, Feb 8
Tablet Conference
US 201-202
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library

The Princeton Review
-
US 203

Fri, Feb 9
Tablet Conference
US 201-202
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149

Cote Volleyball League
-
South Gym

Contact: Matt Hanhold (330) 550-3927

Sat, Feb 10
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
ISEE Testing (Grades 5-12)
-
US Classrooms
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium

The Princeton Review (V) CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
US 201 and 202
this is the make-up day for

02-07-18

the snow day
Football Clinic
-
Football Field

Contact: Matt Hanhold (330) 550-3927

US Winter Dance
-
US
Sun, Feb 11
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Mon, Feb 12
Woodworking
-
MS Art Room

All-Coaches Meeting
US Room 201-202
Tue, Feb 13
EMT Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room

Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

Karate Club
-
MS Commons

Wed, Feb 14
Walk-in-Wednesday
-
Grant Room

Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

All Faculty Staff Meeting
-
TBD
Divisional Faculty Meetings CANCELLED
-
Various
The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Thu, Feb 15
All Faculty Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
US Cum Laude Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library

Alumni Council Meeting
-
US Library

Sophomre Parent College Night
-

Sat, Feb 17
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium

The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Sun, Feb 18
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Tue, Feb 20
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room

Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

Karate Club
-
MS Commons

Wed, Feb 21
LS PA Reps w/Jennifer Jensen
-
Hopple Library

Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Thu, Feb 22
ECII - K PE Fun Day
-
North Gym Complex
Running Club
-
LS 161

Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library

US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, Feb 23
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149

US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Sat, Feb 24
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium

The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Football Clinic CANCELLED
-
Football Field

Contact: Matt Hanhold (330) 550-3927

US Musical
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Feb 25
Youth Basketball Games
-
South Gym
MVC All-Star Recognition Program
-
Keeler Theater
The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Running Club
-
LS 161

Subscribe to Alerts Woodworking
-
MS Art Room

Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Subscribe to Alerts Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room

Subscribe to Alerts Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

Subscribe to Alerts Karate Club
-
MS Commons

Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Mud Pies
-
LS room 136

Subscribe to Alerts Claymakers
-
LS Art Room

Subscribe to Alerts The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts LS/MS Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
LS, MS Classrooms

Subscribe to Alerts Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library

Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium

Subscribe to Alerts The Princeton Review (V)
-
Grant Room

Subscribe to Alerts Youth Sports meeting for Kindergarten-grade 8 families
-
US Library

Broadcast below sent to K-8 families on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Parents of MS/LS Students,

I invite you to join me for a meeting to discuss the CCDS youth sports program. The meeting will be held on Saturday, March 3, 2018, from 9:00-10:30 a.m. The meeting is open to all interested in participating and will be held in the US Library.

At the meeting, we will discuss the role of athletics in education and hear two presentations:

  1. Brady Brandt, Associate Athletic Director, will review the philosophy and structure of the CCDS Youth Sports Program
  2. Matt Hanhold, Varsity Football Coach, will share the results from the recent sports survey.

We will close the meeting with a Q&A session.

I hope you can join me for this important discussion as we work to promote youth sports opportunities for our students.

Please let me know if you plan to attend by RSVPing to Matt Hanhold (hanholdm@countryday.net).

Tony Jaccaci, Head of School

Powered by Finalsite