Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Wed, Apr 4
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Thu, Apr 5
LS Field Trip - Kindergarten
-
Greenacres
Indian Hill Rec Track
-
Track
Fri, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Board of Trustees Lunch
Dining Terrace
Boys on the Go
-
LS Commons
Girls on the Go
-
LS Commons
Tue, Apr 10
Mornings for Moms
-
Dining Terrace
Discovery Day (LS/MS)
-
Lower School
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
LS Curriculum Night
-
Lower School Niehoff Commons
Wed, Apr 11
US Exploration Day
-
various; on and off campus
Walk-in-Wednesday
-
Grant Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
College Athletic Signing
Library
Level 1 Oesper Chemistry Test
-
US Rooms 201-202
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Apr 12
Model UN Conference
Northwestern University
ALL-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
US Rooms 201-202
US Parent Coffee
-
US Rooms 201-202
LS Field Trip - Grade 2
-
Cincinnati Zoo
Boys on the Go
-
LS Commons
Girls on the Go
-
LS Commons
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Indian Hill Rec Track
-
Track
MS Parent Social - Book Club
-
MS Commons
Fri, Apr 13
Model UN Conference
Northwestern University
CCS Roundtable
-
US Rooms 201 & 202
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149
Sat, Apr 14
Model UN Conference
Northwestern University
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Sun, Apr 15
Model UN Conference
Northwestern University
Mon, Apr 16
Boys on the Go
-
LS Commons
Girls on the Go
-
LS Commons
Indian Hill Rec Track
-
Track
Tue, Apr 17
6th Grade Camp Joy
Off Campus
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
Wed, Apr 18
6th Grade Camp Joy
Off Campus
LS First Grade Expert Museum Presentation
-
Classrooms
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Vocal Recital
-
Keeler Theater and Dining Terrace
Thu, Apr 19
Maya Angelou Play
-
Keeler Theater
Boys on the Go
-
LS Commons
Girls on the Go
-
LS Commons
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Sat, Apr 21
Princeton Review Testing CANCELLED
-
US 201/202 open, 203
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
CCDSummer Toddler Playdate and Counselor Meet and Greet
-
Niel K Bortz Family Early Childhood Center
Earth Day Celebration and Campus Beautification
-
CCDS Campus
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Stanford Testing - Grades 2 - 4
-
Classrooms
Boys on the Go
-
LS Commons
Girls on the Go
-
LS Commons
Recker Volleyball
-
South Gym
Tue, Apr 24
Stanford Testing - Grades 2 - 4
-
Classrooms
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
Wed, Apr 25
LS PA Reps with Jennifer Jensen
-
LS
Stanford Testing - Grades 2 - 4
-
Classrooms
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
MS Spring Concert and Art Gallery
-
MS Commons/Keeler/Messer Art Gallery
Thu, Apr 26
Stanford Testing - Grades 2 - 4
-
Classrooms
Boys on the Go
-
LS Commons
Girls on the Go
-
LS Commons
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Sewing
-
Hopple Library
BTC (Student Orientation #1)
-
Keeler Theater, Dining Terrace, US Classrooms (except 201 and 202)
Indian Hill Rec Track
-
Track
Alumni Social
-
Early Childhood Center
Fri, Apr 27
Stanford Testing - Grades 2 - 4
-
Classrooms
LS Fine Arts Recital
Yeiser Auditorium
LS Section Comment Due
-
MS Poetry Reading Assembly
-
Keeler Theater
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149
MS Spring Dance
-
MS Thesing Commons/Dining Terrace
Cote Volleyball League
-
South Gym
Sat, Apr 28
Science Olympiad State Tournament
Ohio State University
BTC (Student Orientation #2)
-
Keeler Theater, Dining Terrace, US Classrooms (except 201 and 202)
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Odd Couples Dance
-
Livingston Lodge
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
E-Team Assembly by National Theater for Children
-
Keeler Theater
Boys on the Go
-
LS Commons
Girls on the Go
-
LS Commons
Indian Hill Rec Track
-
Track
Tue, May 1
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Brush Strokes
-
LS Art Room
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Karate Club
-
MS Commons
Wed, May 2
LS Field Trip - Grade 4
-
Ohio Judicial Center Columbus Ohio
MS Parent Coffee with Theresa Hirschauer
-
MS Thesing Commons
Mud Pies
-
LS room 136
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Claymakers
-
LS Art Room
Entering 5th Grade Parent Meeting - Technology/Band
-
Niehoff Commons
Thu, May 3
Boys on the Go
-
LS Commons
Girls on the Go
-
LS Commons
Parent Child Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Sewing
-
Hopple Library
Indian Hill Rec Track
-
Track
US Band and Choir Concert
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, May 4
MS Voice Recital
-
John Whitman Keeler Theater
Ellis Island Simulation (3rd & 8th Grade)
-
MS Thesing Commons/Classrooms
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS room 149
Sat, May 5
SAT Test
-
US Rooms 201-214, Dining Terrace
Karate Club
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Nritya Manjira School of Dance (Rehearsal)
-
Keeler Theater