Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Dec 28
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Dec 29
CAC morning Practice
-

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Dec 30
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Dec 31
CAC morning Practice
-

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Jan 1
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Jan 2
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sun, Jan 3
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Jan 4
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Jan 5
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Jan 6
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Jan 7
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS and US Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Jan 8
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Jan 11
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Jan 12
CAC morning Practice
-

ZOOM - MS Parent Coffee with Theresa Hirschauer
-
ZOOM

Come enjoy a conversation about middle school life before the Winter Concert. We will finish 10 minutes before the concert so everyone will get a good seat.

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Jan 13
FLIPGRID - Introduction to 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Parent Program
Flipgrid

Come learn about the Middle School program. The Middle School Team Leaders will be having presentations about the particular grade level. Hirsch will start the meeting in the MS Thesing Commons before breaking into grade level groups.

CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Jan 14
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Looking Ahead to the Montessori Kindergarten Year
-
TEAMS

The Montessori teachers will share an overview of the Montessori Kindergarten year followed by a Q & A.

Click here to join the meeting

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Jan 15
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

MLK Service Project US
-
South Gym
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Jan 16
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sun, Jan 17
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Jan 18
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Jan 19
CCDS MS Swim Practice
-
LAC Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Jan 20
CAC morning Practice
-

Lower School Monthly Coffee Talks with Faculty
-
Virtual

Supporting Literacy at Home

Click here to join the meeting

CCDS MS Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Jan 21
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Meet
-
LAC Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Junior Parent College Night
-
Virtual
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Jan 22
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Jan 23
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sun, Jan 24
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Jan 25
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Jan 26
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Jan 27
CAC morning Practice
-

US Parent Coffee
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Jan 28
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Jan 29
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Jan 30
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sun, Jan 31
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Feb 1
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Feb 2
CAC morning Practice
-

LS PA Reps with Head of Lower School
-
Teams
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Feb 3
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Feb 4
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Feb 5
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Feb 6
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS Swim Meet - Time TBD
-
LAc Pool

Admission Testing (Grades 5 - 12)
-
US Rooms 208, 211, 212, 213, 214
Admission Evaluation/Testing (EC, M, PK, K, Grades 1-4)
-
Hopple Library & ECC