Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
North Gym Closed
North Gym

Tue, Mar 31
VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
Wed, Apr 1
VIRTUAL: US Divisional Meeting
-
Online
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
VIRTUAL: Country Play
-
ECC

VIRTUAL: Board of Trustees Meeting
-
TBD
VIRTUAL: CCDS's Got Talent
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Tue, Apr 7
VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
VIRTUAL: Little Groovers
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: Dance Groove
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: Exploring Glass in the Art Room
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Wed, Apr 8
VIRTUAL: Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keeler Theater

VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: 3-D Sculpture
-
LS Room 191
Thu, Apr 9
VIRTUAL: Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Fri, Apr 10
School's Out Art
-
LS room 191

Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
VIRTUAL: Country Play
-
ECC

VIRTUAL: CCDS's Got Talent
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Tue, Apr 14
VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
VIRTUAL: Little Groovers
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: Dance Groove
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: Exploring Glass in the Art Room
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Wed, Apr 15
VIRTUAL: Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: 3-D Sculpture
-
LS Room 191
Thu, Apr 16
VIRTUAL: Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Fri, Apr 17
VIRTUAL: Pre-K Ballet
-
LS Room 136
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
VIRTUAL: Running Club
-
LS Room 183
VIRTUAL: Stories in the Wild
-
LS Room 136
Sat, Apr 18
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
VIRTUAL: Country Play
-
ECC

VIRTUAL: CCDS's Got Talent
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Tue, Apr 21
VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
VIRTUAL: Little Groovers
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: Dance Groove
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: Exploring Glass in the Art Room
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Wed, Apr 22
VIRTUAL: Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: 3-D Sculpture
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL - MS Spring Concert and Art Gallery
-
MS Commons/Keeler/Messer Art Gallery

Thu, Apr 23
VIRTUAL: Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Fri, Apr 24
VIRTUAL: Pre-K Ballet
-
LS Room 136
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
VIRTUAL: Running Club
-
LS Room 183
VIRTUAL: Stories in the Wild
-
LS Room 136
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
VIRTUAL: Country Play
-
ECC

VIRTUAL: CCDS's Got Talent
-
Yeiser Auditorium
Tue, Apr 28
VIRTUAL: Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley Conference Room
VIRTUAL: Little Groovers
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: Dance Groove
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: Exploring Glass in the Art Room
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Wed, Apr 29
VIRTUAL: Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: 3-D Sculpture
-
LS Room 191
Thu, Apr 30
Advancement & Enrollment Committee Meeting
-
LAC Wet Classroom

VIRTUAL: Mud Pies
-
LS Room 136
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
VIRTUAL: ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Fri, May 1
MS Voice Recital
-
Keeler Theater

Pre-K Ballet
-
LS Room 136
LS Talent Show Rehearsal
-
Keeler
Running Club
-
LS Room 183
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Stories in the Wild
-
LS Room 136
LS Talent Show
-
Keeler Theater

Sat, May 2
SAT Test
-
US room 201-214, Dining Terrace

ClayMakers
-
LS Room 191
Parent/Child Cooking and Food Exploration Club
-
LS Room 136/Yeiser Auditorium
Cooking and Food Exploration Club
-
LS Room 136/Yeiser Auditorium
I Can Do it Myself!
-
LS Room 120 Montessori Room