Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
LS Individual Student Photos
Tree at Alumni House or virtual
All students will have their picture taken. This is a free dress day for K/MK through Fourth Grade
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
MS Athletics Photos - Cancelled
-
North Gym
Wed, Sep 2
US Individual Student Photos
Tree at Alumni House or virtual

US Back to School Night
-
Asynchronus
Thu, Sep 3
MS Individual Student Photos CHANGED: Moved to 9/10
Tree at Alumni House or virtual

All Middle School Students will have individual pictures taken. Free Dress!

Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
MS Athletics Photos Rescheduled Date
-
North Gym
Wed, Sep 9
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Junior College Parent Night
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 10
MS Individual Student Photos
Tree at Alumni House or virtual

All Middle School Students will have individual pictures taken. Free Dress!

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Sep 11
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Sep 12
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Remote Learning Picture Day
-
Tree by Alumni House
Sun, Sep 13
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Sep 14
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Athletic Booster Meeting
-
Remote
Tue, Sep 15
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Sep 16
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Faculty Staff Meeting
Teams
Thu, Sep 17
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Sep 18
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Sep 19
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sun, Sep 20
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Sep 21
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Sep 22
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

VIRTUAL "Flipgrid" - MS Parent Night
-
Flipgrid Link in Hirsch Note 9/22

An evening for ALL Middle School Parents to meet the MS Faculty. The virtual parent night can be viewed on Flipgrid. The teachers have created video's with course curriculum and important information for the year.

Wed, Sep 23
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Sep 24
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Virtual LS Back-to-School Night
-
Virtual

Students have been busy learning the classroom systems, working hard on academics, and having fun with friends. The 2020-21 Back-to-School Night will be done asynchronously as we are not able to hold community events on campus at this time. All teachers (from EC through grade 4) will create "My Day" videos for their classroom and will post the video in SeeSaw by 4 pm. These short videos will include the teacher and student in explaining a "day in the life" of a student in that classroom. We encourage each student to enjoy the video together sometime later that afternoon/evening as student share "My Day!"

Fri, Sep 25
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Sep 26
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

SAT test
-
US classroom/dining terrace/US library
Sun, Sep 27
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Sep 28
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Sep 29
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Virtual
Wed, Sep 30
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Oct 1
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Oct 2
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Virtual MS Parent Coffee with Hirsch
-
Virtual (Zoom Mtg)

Virtual Alumni Gathering
Virtual
Sat, Oct 3
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

SAT test
-
US classroom/dining terrace/US library
CCDSpeaks - Tech Talk
Virtual