Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
ClayMakers Fourth Grade
-
LS Room 191
Tue, Apr 27
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley
ClayMakers Third Grade
-
LS Room 191
Wed, Apr 28
Lower School Monthly Coffee Talks with Faculty
-
Virtual

Authentic Assessment and Standardized Testing

Click here to join the meeting

ClayMakers Second Grade
-
LS Room 191
Fri, Apr 30
Second Semester Section Comments Due
Email to moulint@countryday.net
ClayMakers K/KM
-
LS Room 191
Fitness Club Grades 3-4
-
Pattison courtyard/Niehoff Commons
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
AP exams
South gym and US classrooms
ClayMakers Fourth Grade
-
LS Room 191
Tue, May 4
AP exams
South gym and US classrooms
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley
ClayMakers Third Grade
-
LS Room 191
Wed, May 5
AP exams
South gym and US classrooms
ClayMakers Second Grade
-
LS Room 191
Thu, May 6
AP exams
South gym and US classrooms
ClayMakers First Grade
-
LS Room 191
Fri, May 7
AP exams
South gym and US classrooms
ClayMakers K/KM
-
LS Room 191
Fitness Club Grades 3-4
-
Pattison courtyard/Niehoff Commons
Comedy of Errors Cast & Crew Wrap
-
Amphitheater (Rain location-Upper Level Dining Terrace)

Sat, May 8
SAT test
-
US classroom/dining terrace/US library
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
AP exams
South gym and US
ClayMakers Fourth Grade
-
LS Room 191
Athletic Booster Meeting
-
Remote
Tue, May 11
AP exams
South gym and US
LS PA Reps with Head of Lower School
-
TBD
US Parent Coffee
-
Zoom
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley
ClayMakers Third Grade
-
LS Room 191
Wed, May 12
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Amphitheater & Keeler Theater
All-School Clap-Out
-
LS, MS, US, Outside spaces
ClayMakers Second Grade
-
LS Room 191
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Teams

Thu, May 13
ALL-Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
Teams

Athletic Signing Day
Carey Family Amphitheater
ClayMakers First Grade
-
LS Room 191
New Faculty Mentoring Dinner
-
TBD: Off Campus
Fri, May 14
AP exams
South gym and US classrooms
LS Specials Second Semester Progress Reports Due
Email moulint@countryday.net when complete
ClayMakers K/KM
-
LS Room 191
Fitness Club Grades 3-4
-
Pattison courtyard/Niehoff Commons
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
AP exams
South gym and US classrooms
ClayMakers Fourth Grade
-
LS Room 191
Tue, May 18
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley
ClayMakers Third Grade
-
LS Room 191
Wed, May 19
ClayMakers Second Grade
-
LS Room 191
Thu, May 20
ClayMakers First Grade
-
LS Room 191
Fri, May 21
Closing Ceremony
Prerecorded Video
LS Specials Semester Progress Reports Due
Email moulint@countryday.net when complete
ClayMakers K/KM
-
LS Room 191
Fitness Club Grades 3-4
-
Pattison courtyard/Niehoff Commons
US Senior Class/Faculty Dinner
-
Amphitheater (rain location - Dining Terrace)
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley
Wed, May 26
Fri, May 28
Fourth Grade Recognition
-
Amphitheater
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
TLC Committee
TBD
F/S Continental Breakfast
-
Dining Terrace
Summer physical Education Course for Credit
-
North Gym, Weight Room, Athletic Fields
CCDSports Camp
-
South Gym, Athletic Fields
Divisioinal Meetings
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
US Rooms 201-202/Amphitheater
Trustee Gathering
Carey Amphitheater
Wed, Jun 2
Summer physical Education Course for Credit
-
North Gym, Weight Room, Athletic Fields
CCDSports Camp
-
South Gym, Athletic Fields
Closing F/S Meeting
-
Keeler Theater
Closing F/S Luncheon
-
Dining Terrace/Amphitheater
Thu, Jun 3
Summer physical Education Course for Credit
-
North Gym, Weight Room, Athletic Fields
CCDSports Camp
-
South Gym, Athletic Fields
Fri, Jun 4
Summer physical Education Course for Credit
-
North Gym, Weight Room, Athletic Fields
CCDSports Camp
-
South Gym, Athletic Fields
Sat, Jun 5
SAT test
-
US classroom/dining terrace/US library