Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Nov 2
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Nov 3
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Nov 4
CAC morning Practice
-

Country Day Affordability Q&A Day
-
VIRTUAL
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Nov 5
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Books and Conversation
-
Zoom Video Conference
Fri, Nov 6
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Nov 7
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

SAT test
-
US classroom/dining terrace/US library
The Steppe Family
-
Grant Room
The Robinson Family
-
Grant Room
The Rucker Family
-
Grant Room
Sun, Nov 8
State of the School
Video Broadcast
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Nov 9
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Nov 10
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tony Jaccaci Meeting
-
McKinley Room
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Nov 11
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
Photo Retakes (All School)
Development Tree
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Teams

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Nov 12
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Nov 13
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Nov 14
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

ISEE Testing
-
US Classrooms and South Gym
Sun, Nov 15
CAC swim
-
Mon, Nov 16
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Nov 17
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Nov 18
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

The Johnson Family
-
Grant Room
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Nov 19
Food Drive!
Division-wide collection areas
CAC morning Practice
-

US Parent Coffee
-
Virtual - Zoom
CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Nov 20
All-School Food Collection
Dining Terrace, School Entrance

Middle School students will participate in the traditional turkey train. Students across all divisions can bring in can goods or a frozen turkey which will be donated to those less fortunate. This is a wonderful service project before the holidays. It is optional but open to every one.

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

MS Winter Sports Pictures
-
Leonard Athletic Center

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Nov 21
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

US Winter Sports Pictures POSTPONED: TBD
-
Leonard Athletic Center
Sun, Nov 22
Swim Cincy/CAC
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Nov 23
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Nov 24
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS US Swim Practice
-

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Nov 25
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Nov 26
CAC morning Practice
-

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Nov 27
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Nov 28
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sun, Nov 29
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Swim Cincy/CAC
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Nov 30
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Meet CANCELLED
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Dec 1
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Wed, Dec 2
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

LS Faculty Divisional Gathering
-
7125

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Various

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Dec 3
CAC morning Practice
-

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Dec 4
Indian Hill Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Swim practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS US Swim Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CCDS MS Meet
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Dec 5
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

ISEE Testing
-
US Classrooms