Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Sep 28
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Sep 29
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Virtual
Wed, Sep 30
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Oct 1
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Oct 2
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Virtual MS Parent Coffee with Hirsch
-
Virtual (Zoom Mtg)

Virtual Alumni Gathering
Virtual
Sat, Oct 3
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

SAT test
-
US classroom/dining terrace/US library
CCDSpeaks - Tech Talk
Virtual
Sun, Oct 4
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Oct 5
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

US Parent Coffee (IN PERSON!)
-
Amphitheater (Rain Location - Upper LAC)
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Oct 6
CAC morning Practice
-

ACT Testing
-
Gym & US Rooms 201/202
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Oct 7
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

EC/ECII Individual Photos and Make-up Photos
ECC and Development Tree

US Make-up Photos
-
Development Tree

LS Faculty Divisional Gathering
-
7125

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Oct 8
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Oct 10
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sun, Oct 11
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Oct 12
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Oct 13
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Oct 14
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

College Financial Aid Night
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 15
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Oct 16
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Faculty Staff Flu Shots
-
Director's Office (next to the Nurse's Office)
MS Make a Difference Day
-

ARF, THORMI, Stepping Stones, Rockdale Elementary, River East Elementary, La Boiteaux Woods, First Step Home, Loveland Bike Trail, and on campus

Service Day Project for all MS Students and Faculty.

Faculty Staff Flu Shots
-
Director's Office (next to the Nurse's Office)
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Oct 17
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sun, Oct 18
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Oct 19
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Board of Trustees Retreat
-
Teams
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Oct 20
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Oct 21
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

New Faculty Mentoring Session
-
US Room 207
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Oct 22
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Looking Ahead to the US and Beyond
-
Keeler Theater

Eighth Grade students and their parents are invited to learn about what to expect of their Upper School experience. An RSVP is required and space is limited.

Fri, Oct 23
FallFest
Campus
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Oct 24
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Looking Ahead to the US and Beyond
-
Keeler Theater

Eighth Grade students and their parents are invited to learn about what to expect of their Upper School experience. An RSVP is required and space is limited.

Admission Event
-
Amphitheater, Dining Terrace, US Rooms 201/202
Sun, Oct 25
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Mon, Oct 26
MS Fall Sports Assembly (Virtual)
Flipgrid

Coaches present team accolades and awards for the Middle School Fall Season. Parent attendance is welcome.

CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Tue, Oct 27
CAC morning Practice
-

Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
MS 7th and 8th Grade Winter Sports Begin
-
Sports Fields & Gyms

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Booktime at Broadwell
Instagram Live: @CCDSHeadofSchool
Wed, Oct 28
LS Swap Your Top Day
LS

Students are

CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

US Senior Class Halloween Walk
-
Track - Weather Permitting (Rain Date TBD)

Seniors will parade around the track and deliver candy to baskets for each LS class. Littles will be on the inside of the track.
(LS teachers will then divide evenly for each of the kids in their classes.)

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Thu, Oct 29
PSAT
TBD
Senior College Application Workday
AT HOME

Seniors will not have classes and should not come to campus, but instead use this day to work on/finalize college applications at home.

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Fri, Oct 30
CAC morning Practice
-
Levinson Pool

CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool

Sat, Oct 31
CAC Practice
-
Levinson Pool