Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
CAC- Swim Cincy
-
Levinson Pool
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Cabinet Retreat
-
McKinley Conference Room
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
LS Group Pictures CANCELLED
-
TBD

LS PA Reps with Head of Lower School
-
TBD
Cabinet Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
ClayMakers K/KM
-
LS Room 191
Fitness Club Grades 3-4
-
Pattison courtyard/Niehoff Commons
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
ClayMakers Fourth Grade
-
LS Room 191
Tue, Apr 13
ClayMakers Third Grade
-
LS Room 191
LS Curriculum Night Virtual Event

More details to come.

Wed, Apr 14
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley
ClayMakers Second Grade
-
LS Room 191
Thu, Apr 15
ClayMakers First Grade
-
LS Room 191
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Stanford Testing Week Grades 2 - 4
Classrooms

Stanford Test Grades 2 - 4

OLSAT - Grades 3 - 4

ClayMakers Fourth Grade
-
LS Room 191
Tue, Apr 20
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley
ClayMakers Third Grade
-
LS Room 191
Wed, Apr 21
Lower School Monthly Coffee Talks with Faculty POSTPONED: 4/28/2021
-
Virtual

Authentic Assessment and Standardized Testing

Click here to join the meeting

Blood Drive
-
Donation Truck outside of LAC
ClayMakers Second Grade
-
LS Room 191
Thu, Apr 22
ClayMakers First Grade
-
LS Room 191
Fri, Apr 23
LS Talent Show
-
Virtual
ClayMakers K/KM
-
LS Room 191
Fitness Club Grades 3-4
-
Pattison courtyard/Niehoff Commons
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
ClayMakers Fourth Grade
-
LS Room 191
Tue, Apr 27
Cabinet Meeting
-
McKinley
ClayMakers Third Grade
-
LS Room 191
Wed, Apr 28
Lower School Monthly Coffee Talks with Faculty
-
Virtual

Authentic Assessment and Standardized Testing

Click here to join the meeting

ClayMakers Second Grade
-
LS Room 191
MS Spring Concert and Art Gallery
-
MS Commons/Keeler/Messer Art Gallery

Fri, Apr 30
ClayMakers K/KM
-
LS Room 191
Fitness Club Grades 3-4
-
Pattison courtyard/Niehoff Commons
Sat, May 1