Internal Calendar

Facilities, Rentals, Faculty-Staff

Date Range
-

Nonpublished Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
CCDS Committee on Trustees Meeting
-
McKinley
Board of Trustees Meeting
Broadwell House
Senior College Parent Night
-
Virtual
Tue, Aug 31
Men's Soccer Meal
-
Dining Terrace
Wed, Sep 1
Student Council Meeting
-
Broadwell House
Men's Soccer Meal
-
Dining Terrace
Thu, Sep 2
LS Assembly
-
Amphitheater
Volleyball Team Meal
-
Dining Terrace
Alumni Council Meeting
-
Broadwell House
VIRTUAL - MS Parent Night
VIRTUAL
Fri, Sep 3
Junior Class College Preview
-
Keeler Theater
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
MS Individual Student Photos
Tree at Alumni House
PA Welcome Coffee For All Parents
-
Stadium Entryway - Rain Location LFAC
MS PA Reps meet with Head of Middle School
-
MS Commons
Junior College Parent Night
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 9
US Individual Student Photos
Tree at Alumni House
LS PA Reps meet with Head of Lower School
-
LS Hopple Library
Men's Soccer Meal
-
Dining Terrace
US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
Fri, Sep 10
Fitness Club Grades 2-4
-
Pattison Courtyard/Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Sat, Sep 11
US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
LS Individual Student Photos
Tree at Alumni House

This is a free dress day for students in K/MK - Grade 4

Tue, Sep 14
PA Rep meeting
-
Broadwell House
Creative Movement PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
Volleyball Team Meal
-
Dining Terrace
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Wed, Sep 15
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
Nature Sprouts PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
7125 House
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Nature Explorers
-
7125 House
Second Grade Brownie Troop Meeting
-
LS Room 159
US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Sep 16
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Outdoor Survival Club
-
7125 House
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Trustee Reunion
-
Broadwell House
Mon, Sep 20
LS HOUSE Dress

The HOUSE System meets every Monday. Students are permitted to wear their HOUSE shirt with uniform bottoms.

Tue, Sep 21
US Parent Coffee
-
TBD
Creative Movement PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Men's Soccer Meal
-
Dining Terrace
LS Team Leaders
-
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Wed, Sep 22
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
Nature Sprouts PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
7125 House
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Nature Explorers
-
7125 House
New Faculty Mentoring Workshop
-
US Room 207
US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Sep 23
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Outdoor Survival Club
-
7125 House
US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
Volleyball Team Meal
-
Dining Terrace
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Fri, Sep 24
US Community Service Day
-
TBD: Off Campus
Fitness Club Grades 2-4
-
Pattison Courtyard/Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
5th and 6th Grade Parent Social
-
Broadwell House
5th/6th Grade Social
-
Dining Terrace/MS Commons/South Gym

All 5th and 6th Grade Students are invited to enjoy an evening with their classmates. Play in the gym, watch a movie, play games or dance in the MS Thesing Commons!

No charge--just an evening of fun.

Sat, Sep 25
US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Creative Movement PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Guitar Club
-
MS Art Room
Men's Soccer Meal
-
Dining Terrace
US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Wed, Sep 29
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
Nature Sprouts PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
7125 House
ClayMakers Grades 3 - 7
-
LS Art Room
Nature Explorers
-
7125 House
Second Grade Brownie Troop Meeting
-
LS Room 159
Courageous Conversations
-
Upper School, Rooms 201 & 202
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Thu, Sep 30
Mud Pies PKI, PKII, MI, MII
-
LS Room 136
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Outdoor Survival Club
-
7125 House
ClayMakers K/MK - Grade 4
-
LS Art Room
Fri, Oct 1
US Pep Rally
-
Fitness Club Grades 2-4
-
Pattison Courtyard/Niehoff Commons
S.T.E.A.M.
-
LS Room 161
Alumni Reception
-
Tennis Courts (Rain location: Niehoff Commons, Lower School)
Sat, Oct 2
SAT test
-
US classrooms
Alumni Breakkfast
Carey Family Amphitheater (Rain Plan: Dining Terrace)

Celebrate Homecoming weekend and help us honor our alumni award recipients Sarah Herrlinger '90 for the Distinguished Alumni Award and Rodney Geier '71 for the Virtue in Action Award.

US Theater
-
Keeler Theater
Sarah Herrlinger Meeting (with Advancement)
-
Grant Room
9th Grade Parent Social
-
Broadwell House
US Homecoming Dance
-
Tennis Pavillion