Weekly Review

Pre-filtered review calendar.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Senior Seminar
-
TBD
LS PA Reps meet with Head of Lower School
-
LS Hopple Library
Wed, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 8
MS Sports
-
Dining Terrace
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Athletics Booster Meeting
-
US Rooms 201 & 202
Tue, Jan 11
Introduction to 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Parent Program
-
Thesing Commons, Dining Terrace, S-1, S-2
Wed, Jan 12
Country Play
-
Broadwell House
All-Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Teams Online Only
Thu, Jan 13
Faculty/Staff Make-up Meeting
-
Teams Online Only
PA Rep meeting
-
Broadwell House
Fri, Jan 14
Lower School PA Coffee Talk
-
Broadwell House
Sat, Jan 15
Science Olympiad Invitational Competition
-
US Science Rooms
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
US Parent Coffee
-
TBD
LS Team Leaders
-
Wed, Jan 19
Country Play
-
Broadwell House
TLC Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 20
Book Club with Hirsch, Chapters 10-12
-
MS Commons
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Introduction to Grade 4
-
LS Gerber's Classroom
Tue, Jan 25
Introduction to Grade 3
-
LS Gardner's Room
Wed, Jan 26
Country Play
-
Broadwell House
5th Grade Play
-
MS Commons
Courageous Conversations
-
Upper School, Rooms 201 & 202
Introduction to Grade 2
-
LS Ms. Schoeny's room
CCDS-Advancement Committee Meeting
-
McKinley
Companions on a Journey
Virtual
Thu, Jan 27
5th & 6th Grade Ski Trip
Buffalo New York
Introduction to First Grade
-
LS Rue's Room
Introduction to the Montessori Kindergarten Year
-
LS Montessori Classroom
Sat, Jan 29
5th & 6th Grade Ski Trip
Buffalo New York
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 1
LS PA Reps meet with Head of Lower School
-
LS Hopple Library
US PA Reps meet with Head of Upper School
-
US Room 202
Wed, Feb 2
Country Play
-
Broadwell House
Divisional Faculty Meetings
-
Thu, Feb 3
Alumni Council Meeting
-
Broadwell House
Sat, Feb 5
Admission Testing (Grades 5 - 12)
-
US Rooms 208, 211, 212, 213, 214
Admission Evaluation/Testing (EC, M, PK, K, Grades 1-4)
-
Hopple Library, LS classrooms & ECC