Parents' Association

Creating Connections…Building Community

Welcome to the Parents' Association website, PA LIVE! This online resource is where you will find important information about news and events throughout the school year.

The Parents' Association mission is building community and creating connections. The PA works to accomplish this mission through Parent Support, Teacher Support, and Community Events.

PA Events

Contacts

Officers

Officers

Position

Email

President

Lori Smith

lori.smith@fuse.net

Vice President

Michele Mann

michelemann@earthlink.net

Events Secretary

   

Communications Secretary

Sasha Cantrell

sasha.bradford1@gmail.com

Speaker Secretary

Mary Morales

mcmorales3@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kavin Miller

khook2504@yahoo.com

Grade Reps

PA Reps

   

Early Childhood

Holly Mott*

mmott60@gmail.com

Early Childhood

Tricia Brown

triciabrown727@gmail.com

Early Childhood II

Johanna Brun

slojo19@yahoo.com

Pre-K I

Whitney Evans

mwhitneyevans@gmail.com

Pre-K II

Kate Nolan-Rice

kate.nolan.rice@gmail.com

Montessori

Rania Zimmerman*

rania.zimmerman@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Stephanie DalleMolle* (Lead)

dallemolle1@gmail.com

Grade 1

Sasha Cantrell

sasha.bradford1@gmail.com

Grade 2

Hannah Crane*

hannah_crane100@outlook.com

Grade 3

Sonia Sharma*

sbsrks@gmail.com

Grade 4

Katie Orr Wagner

korr84@gmail.com

     

Grade 5 (B)

Meg Kohnen

megkohnen@me.com

Grade 5 (G)

Kelly Ebbing

kellyebbing@gmail.com

Grade 6 (B)

Ronda Tener*

rondatenerlaw@yahoo.com

Grade 6 (G)

Shannon Zimmerman*

slz1650@gmail.com

Grade 7 (B)

Ashley Snell

ashleysnell15@yahoo.com

Grade 7 (G)

Duanita Walker

mrsmew703@gmail.com

Grade 8 (B)

Shelly Howard* (Lead)

shelly.howard@hotmail.com

Grade 8 (G)

Jenn Ramage*

ramage.jenn@gmail.com

     

Grade 9

Kim Raterman (Lead)

kmorarity@mac.com

Grade 10

Laura Harwood Bortz*

harwoodlaura1@gmail.com

Grade 11

Erin Weizer

erinweizer@gmail.com

Grade 12

Naveena Thompson*

1naveena1@gmail.com

     

* notes second year

   

Forms and Resources

PA Officer, Lead, and Grade Rep Responsibilities

Click the links below for a pdf file of PA Responsibilities:

Officers

Lead Rep

Grade Rep

Kroger Rewards

Earn $$$ For CCDS Every Time You Swipe Your Kroger Plus Card!

Its easy when you enroll in Kroger Community Rewards

What is Kroger Community Rewards?

Kroger gives millions of dollars to local schools, churches, and other non-profit organizations through its Kroger Community Rewards Program.

How can I participate in Kroger Community Rewards?

Simply enroll in the Community Rewards Program on the Kroger website. Every time you swipe your Kroger Rewards card, CCDS benefits! It’s easy to enroll:

  • 2.Sign in to your online account, or create an account if don’t already have one by choosing “Create an Account” (you will need your Kroger Plus card number).
  • 3.Enroll in Community Rewards, find and select Cincinnati Country Day School as your chosen organization (organization number: 81148)

By choosing CCDS as your organization, CCDS earns rewards. The program requires re-enrollment every April; if you have been a participant in past years, please be sure to re-enroll. The good news—we’ll remind you to re-enroll.

What is the cost to participate?

It costs NOTHING to participate in Kroger Community Rewards, and your family will continue to receive all fuel points, shopping rewards, and coupons.

How does CCDS use the money?

All cash rewards are used by the CCDS Parents’ Association to help fund field trips, speakers, and community-building events for our Upper, Middle and Lower Schools.

Currently, a third of CCDS families are enrolled in the Kroger Reward Program. Last year, the school earned $10,380. Our goal is to enroll all CCDS families in the program.

Questions? Contact Lisa Williams, PA Treasurer LWilliams@comey.com or 513-807-5430.